DELETING A PROJECT
Deleting a project in the Revolution Editor
Victor avatar
Written by Victor
Updated over a week ago

This article is centred on how to delete projects in the Revolution editor.

To delete a project we have to follow these steps:

  • Locate the project on the project page

  • Move the project to the archive folder

  • Locate the project in the archive folder

  • Delete the project from the archive folder

NOTE: Deleting your project from the archive folder permanently deletes a project. If you are not sure about deleting the project, you can leave it in the archive folder

STEP 1: Locate the project you want to delete on your project page. Hover your mouse on the project's thumbnail. An array of icons will be displayed, click on the folder ๐Ÿ“‚icon.

Click on the folder icon moves your project to the archive folder

Step 2: Locate and open the archive folder

Step 3: Locate the project in the archive folder. Hover your mouse and click on the delete icon

That's it, you are done. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Did this answer your question?